Shopping Cart

Caravan Palace Shop

Chronologic LP

Regular price $14.99

140 gram, black LP of Caravan Palace's fourth studio album Chronologic.


Side A:
1. Miracle
2. About You (feat. Charles X)
3. Moonshine
4. Melancolia
5. Plume
6. Fargo

Side B:
7. Waterguns (feat. Tom Bailey)
8. Leena
9. Supersonics
10. Ghost
11. April

Please note: This product is only available to U.S. and Canadian customers.