Shopping Cart

Caravan Palace Shop

Chronologic Digital Album

Regular price $9.99

Digital download of Caravan Palace's fourth studio album Chronologic. You will receive the full digital album via email immediately upon purchase.


1. Miracle
2. About You (feat. Charles X)
3. Moonshine
4. Melancolia
5. Plume
6. Fargo
7. Waterguns (feat. Tom Bailey)
8. Leena
9. Supersonics
10. Ghost
11. April

Please note: This product is only available to U.S. and Canadian customers.